KONTAKT

 


VFV GmbH - DER SACHPOOL
Karlsbader Str. 4
08340 Schwarzenberg

T 03774 1500-0  
F 03774 1500-11  
E
post@der-sachpool.de Kontaktformular
      
      
 



Telefonische Kontaktzeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag:
  08:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr
13:00 Uhr - 16:00 Uhr
Freitag:   08:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr
 spacer-weiss    
     
villa 008
 Anfahrt:  



 Ansprechpartner im SACHPOOL:

         
         
 
 GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG / SEKRETARIAT

         
R. André Klotz  Herr R. André Klotz
 Geschäftsführer

 E a.klotz@der-sachpool.de 
 T 03774 1500-0
 F 03774 1500-11

spacer-weiss

Antje Thalheim

 Frau Antje Thalheim
 Sekretärin

 E a.thalheim@der-sachpool.de 
 T 03774 1500-10
 F 03774 1500-8 10
 
 
         

Chris Hunger

 Herr Chris Hunger
 
Gesellschafter /
 Gewerbebeauftragter
 
 E
c.hunger@der-sachpool.de 
 E gewerbe@der-sachpool.de
 T
03774 1500-40
 F 03774 1500-8 40
  Andreas Gander  Herr Andreas Gander
 Gesellschafter

 
 E a.gander@der-sachpool.de
 T 07554 9897-00
 F 07554 9892-90
         
 
         
 
 MAKLERBETREUUNG

           
Cindy Henze  Frau Cindy Henze
 
Marketing / Veranstaltungen

 E c.henze@der-sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-18
 F 03774 1500-8 18

 

Cyrill Uhle

 Herr Cyrill Uhle
 
Technik

 E c.uhle@der-sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-23
 F 03774 1500-8 23

 
           

 DATENSCHUTZ / REVISION
 
 
           
Tina Koch  Frau Tina Koch
 
Datenschutzbeauftragte

 E t.koch@der-sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-19
 F 03774 1500-8 19
       
           
 
 EMPFANG

 
         
Heike Klecha  Frau Heike Klecha
 Poststelle/ Telefonzentrale

 E h.klecha@der-sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-29
 F 03774 1500-8 29
  Isabell Wendler  Frau Isabell Wendler
 Poststelle/ Telefonzentrale

 E i.wendler@der-sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-0
 F 03774 1500-11
         
 
 BESTANDSÜBERTRAGUNG / COURTAGE

         
Cathleen Frank  Frau Cathleen Frank
 
Bestandsübertragung/
 Courtage

 E c.frank@der-sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-17
 F 03774 1500-8 17
  Madlen Wendler  Frau Madlen Wendler
 
Bestandsübertragung/
 Courtage

 E m.wendler@der-sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-35
 F 03774 1500-8 35
         
Manuela Böl  Frau Manuela Böl
 
Bestandsübertragung/
 Courtage

 E m.boel@der-sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-28
 F 03774 1500-8 28
     
         
 
  ANTRAG / VERTRAG

         
Michelle Klotz  Frau Michelle Klotz
 
Leiterin
 Antrag / Vertrag / Schaden

 E m.klotz@der-sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-26
 F 03774 1500-8 26
     
         
Simone Lauckner  Frau Simone Lauckner
 
Antragsabteilung

 E s.lauckner@der-sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-15
 F 03774 1500-8 15
  Claudia Frölich  Frau Claudia Frölich
 
Vertragsabteilung
 
 E c.froelich@der-sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-21
 F 03774 1500-8 21
         
Susann Scholz  Frau Susann Scholz
 
Antragsabteilung

 E s.scholz@der-sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-25
 F 03774 1500-8 25
  Adrienne Szelig  Frau Adrienne Szelig
 
Vertragsabteilung
 
 E a.szelig@der-sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-27
 F 03774 1500-8 27
         
 
  SCHADEN / UnfallTarif24 / HausratTarif24

         
Christin Müller  Frau Christin Hahn
 Schadenabteilung

 E c.hahn@der-sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-14
 F 03774 1500-8 14
  Christian Koch  Herr Christian Koch
 UnfallTarif24 / HausratTarif24


 E c.koch@der-sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-13
 F 03774 1500-8 13
         
Andrea Friedrich  Frau Andrea Friedrich
 
UnfallTarif24 / HausratTarif24

 E a.friedrich@der-sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-41
 F 03774 1500-8 41
  Sandy Wolf  Frau Sandy Wolf
 
UnfallTarif24 / HausratTarif24

 E s.wolf@der-sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-0
 F 03774 1500-11

 




DER SACHPOOL 2009 - 2018 | Seite drucken: KONTAKT

Zurück zur Startseite