KONTAKT

 

VFV GmbH - DER SACHPOOL
Karlsbader Str. 4
08340 Schwarzenberg

T 03774 1500-0
F 03774 1500-11
E post@sachpool.de


Kontaktformular

Telefonische Kontaktzeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag:
08:00 Uhr | 12:00 Uhr
13:00 Uhr | 16:00 Uhr

Freitag:
08:00 Uhr | 12:00 Uhr
 
 
 

 Ansprechpartner im SACHPOOL:

           
           
 
 GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG / SEKRETARIAT

           
R. André Klotz  Herr R. André Klotz
 Geschäftsführer

 E a.klotz@sachpool.de 
 T 03774 1500-0
 F 03774 1500-11

spacer-weiss

Antje Thalheim

 Frau Antje Thalheim
 Sekretärin

 E a.thalheim@sachpool.de 
 T 03774 1500-10
 F 03774 1500-8 10
 
 
 
           

Chris Hunger

 Herr Chris Hunger
 
Gesellschafter /
 Gewerbebeauftragter
 
 E
c.hunger@sachpool.de 
 E gewerbe@sachpool.de
 T
03774 1500-40
 F 03774 1500-8 40
  Andreas Gander  Herr Andreas Gander
 Gesellschafter

 
 E a.gander@sachpool.de
 T 07554 9897-00
 F 07554 9892-90
 
           
 
           
 
 MAKLERBETREUUNG

             
Michael Böl  Herr Michael Böl
 
Technik

 E michael.boel@sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-38
 F 03774 1500-8 38

 

Cyrill Uhle

 Herr Cyrill Uhle
 
Technik

 E c.uhle@sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-23
 F 03774 1500-8 23

   
             
Cindy Henze  Frau Cindy Henze
 
Marketing / Veranstaltungen

 E c.henze@sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-18
 F 03774 1500-8 18
         
             

 DATENSCHUTZ / REVISION
 
 
             
Tina Koch  Frau Tina Koch
 
Datenschutzbeauftragte

 E t.koch@sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-19
 F 03774 1500-8 19
  Manuela Böl  Frau Manuela Böl
 
Datenschutzbeauftragte

 E m.boel@sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-28
 F 03774 1500-8 28
   
             
 
 EMPFANG

 
           
Heike Klecha  Frau Heike Klecha
 Poststelle/ Telefonzentrale

 E h.klecha@sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-29
 F 03774 1500-8 29
  Isabell Wendler  Frau Isabell Wendler
 Poststelle/ Telefonzentrale

 E i.wendler@sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-0
 F 03774 1500-11
 
           
 
 BESTANDSÜBERTRAGUNG / COURTAGE

           
Cathleen Frank  Frau Cathleen Frank
 
Bestandsübertragung/
 Courtage

 E c.frank@sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-17
 F 03774 1500-8 17
  Madlen Wendler  Frau Madlen Wendler
 
Bestandsübertragung/
 Courtage

 E m.wendler@sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-35
 F 03774 1500-8 35
 
           
Manuela Böl  Frau Manuela Böl
 
Bestandsübertragung/
 Courtage

 E m.boel@sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-28
 F 03774 1500-8 28
       
           

  ORGA
 
         
           
Maria Raider  Frau Maria Raider
 Orga-Sachbearbeiterin

 E m.raider@sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-0
 F 03774 1500-11
       
           
 
  ANTRAG / VERTRAG

           
Michelle Klotz

 Frau Michelle Klotz
 
Abteilungsleiterin
 Antrag / Vertrag /
 BUE & Courtage

 E m.klotz@sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-26
 F 03774 1500-8 26
       
           
Simone Lauckner  Frau Simone Lauckner
 
Antragsabteilung

 E s.lauckner@sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-15
 F 03774 1500-8 15
  Claudia Frölich  Frau Claudia Frölich
 
Vertragsabteilung
 
 E c.froelich@sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-21
 F 03774 1500-8 21
 
           
Susann Scholz  Frau Susann Scholz
 
Antragsabteilung

 E s.scholz@sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-25
 F 03774 1500-8 25
  Adrienne Szelig  Frau Adrienne Szelig
 
Vertragsabteilung
 
 E a.szelig@sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-27
 F 03774 1500-8 27
 
           
 
  SCHADEN / UnfallTarif24 / HausratTarif24

           
Christin Müller  Frau Christin Hahn
 Schadenabteilung

 E c.hahn@sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-14
 F 03774 1500-8 14
  Christian Koch  Herr Christian Koch
 UnfallTarif24 / HausratTarif24


 E c.koch@sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-13
 F 03774 1500-8 13
 
           
Andrea Friedrich  Frau Andrea Friedrich
 
UnfallTarif24 / HausratTarif24

 E a.friedrich@sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-41
 F 03774 1500-8 41
  Sandy Wolf  Frau Sandy Wolf
 
UnfallTarif24 / HausratTarif24

 E s.wolf@sachpool.de
 T 03774 1500-0
 F 03774 1500-11
 

 




DER SACHPOOL | 1995 - 2019

Zurück zur Startseite